Coil Manufacturing, Inc.

Toll Free: 1-800-299-2645 / Phone: 205-838-5985 / Fax: 205-838-5990
940 Alton Parkway, Birmingham, AL 35210

 

 


Randy Rutter
President
randy.rutter@cmicoil.com

Jeff Rutter
Operations Manager
jeff.rutter@cmicoil.com

Tom Russell
Customer Service | AC Stator Coils
tom.russell@cmicoil.com

Curtis Hill
Customer Service | DC Coils
curtis.hill@cmicoil.com

Paul Rutter
Customer Service | DC Coils
paul.rutter@cmicoil.com

Mike Smith
Sales | Marketing
mike.smith@cmicoil.com

Kala Rutter
Office Manager
kala.rutter@cmicoil.com

Heather Foster
Executive Assistant
heather.foster@cmicoil.com

Heather Slaughter
HR | Administrative Assistant
heather.slaughter@cmicoil.com

Cynthia Gammage
Administrative Assistant
cynthia.gammage@cmicoil.com

Jason Gauldin
Customer Service | Production Assistant
jason.gauldin@cmicoil.com

Bennie Adams
Quality Manager | Safety Director
ben.adams@cmicoil.com

In Loving Memory of
Wendell Herrington, Vice President
6/21/1946 – 10/23/2018
Forever in Our Hearts