Coil Manufacturing, Inc.

Toll Free: 1-800-299-2645 / Phone: 205-838-5985 / Fax: 205-838-5990
940 Alton Parkway, Birmingham, AL 35210


Randy Rutter
President
randy.rutter@cmicoil.com

Wendell Herrington
Vice President (Retired)

Jeff Rutter
Operations Manager
jeff.rutter@cmicoil.com

Tom Russell
Customer Service
AC Stator Coils
tom.russell@cmicoil.com

Kala Rutter
Office Manager
kala.rutter@cmicoil.com

Mike Smith
Marketing
mike.smith@cmicoil.com

Bennie Adams
Purchasing Manager
Quality Manager
Safety Director
ben.adams@cmicoil.com

Heather Slaughter
Administrative Assistant
heather.slaughter@cmicoil.com

Cynthia Gammage
Administrative Assistant
cynthia.gammage@cmicoil.com

Curtis Hill
D.C. Supervisor
curtis.hill@cmicoil.com

Jason Gauldin
Customer Service Assistant
Production Assistant
jason.gauldin@cmicoil.com